Avis des clients INTER-HOTEL Frisia Beaulieu-sur-Mer : Hotel Beaulieu-sur-Mer

Transaction Sécurisée
Avis des clients des hôtels

Hoteliers Rejoignez
Federal Hotel

Reservation hotel Beaulieu-sur-mer
Vous êtes ici
> Hotel Provence-alpes-côte d'azur > Hotel Alpes-maritimes > Hotel Beaulieu-sur-mer
APPELEZ LE
118 007
et dites
HOTEL
Tarif: 2,50 € l'appel + 2,50 €/mn

INTER-HOTEL Frisia 3/5
2, Boulevard Eugène Gauthier, 06310 Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Note Globale sur 10Indice de satisfaction des clients du INTER-HOTEL Frisia  
7.4
Votre séjour
Votre séjour
7.9
Accueil
Accueil
8.0
Services Offerts
Services Offerts
7.0
Amenagements interieurs
Amenagements interieurs
6.8
Propreté
Propreté
7.8
Tranquillité
Tranquillité
6.9
Qualité / Prix
Qualité / Prix
7.4
Voir photos des internautes
Photos des internautes
La notation indiquée représente la moyenne des avis de 84 Internautes QUI ONT OBLIGATOIREMENT SEJOURNE dans l'Etablissement excluant toute autre source d'avis ou de commentaires non fondés par un séjour réel.
 
Avis des clients ayant laissé des commentaires:
Carole 18 Octobre 2012
10
Loved the decor, friendly staff and closeness of the hotel to the sea. Also extremely easy to get to from Nice airport by bus or train.
I would stay longer next time.
Anonyme (Vacances) 23 Septembre 2011
6.2
clean rooms, the balconys , the price
My door would not open one morning so i had to call reception and 2 people had to force the door open. Bathroom / elevator could use renewal
Hans Joergen 20 Septembre 2011
6.6
Old lift out of order. No armchair in the room
Anonyme (Professionnel) 30 Août 2011
9.4
Nice staff. Felt safe. Clean sheets and towels daily. Room cleaning was excellent.Good air conditioning and with temperatures hitting 30 C daily this was important.Wardrobe door was stuck.
No wifi. Bar a bit quiet.
I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Elizabeth (Vacances) 21 Juin 2011
8.6
The situation-close to bus, train and beautiful views over the marina.The terrace on the roof was very quiet and again views all round.
The traffic noise when on the balcony. Inside the room there was no problem.
Cas (Professionnel) 06 Mai 2011
8.2
Friendly reception
The quality of the coffie machine in the breakfast room Parking
Anonyme (Vacances) 23 Septembre 2010
7.2
double glazing , terrace, view. easy to beach / resturants / bus
uncleaned windows in breakfast room, and rotten window frames also bath needed replacing
loved our stay
David (Professionnel) 10 Août 2010
8.2
THE PERSONAL ASPECT OF THE HOTEL AND THE STAFF
GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION AND HAVE STAYED THERE MANY TIMES IN THE PAST
Jonathan (Vacances) 04 Juin 2010
6.6
The Water View! Only get the water view it;s one of the best in all of France!
Because there is a street between the hotel and the water it is noisy. But so is almost every other hotel in this kind of location. No coffee pot in the room. It would be nice to have coffee when I wake up (630AM) and not have to wait until 8 AM for the Hotel to serve breakfast. Room and bath are small.
I would recommend this hotel HANDS DOWN! It was the best place we stayed in of our entire 12 day vacation in France!!! It truly has the feel of Faulty Towers of TV fame. We will come back again to this hotel because of the value and the location and beauty. Don't miss the roof top deck! Wonderful place to start or end your day.
Francis (Vacances) 28 Février 2010
9.4
le surclassement sans sollicitation
pas de wifi

Hôtels proches
Nom de l'établissement
Ville
Note
Hotel Le Meurice Nice
Hotel Le Meurice
Nice
8.0/10
NH Nice Nice
Hotel Nh Nice
Nice
7.8/10
Hôtel de Monaco Cap-d\'Ail
Hôtel De Monaco
Cap-d'ail
7.6/10
Hôtel Le Lausanne Nice
Hôtel Le Lausanne
Nice
7.6/10
INTER-HOTEL Frisia  Beaulieu-sur-Mer
Inter-hotel Frisia
Beaulieu-sur-mer
7.4/10
Le Quai des Princes Cap-d\'Ail
Residence Le Quai Des Princes
Cap-d'ail
7.2/10
Saint Georges Nice Nice
Hotel Saint Georges Nice
Nice
7.2/10
La Petite Sirène Nice
Hotel La Petite Sirène
Nice
7.2/10
Hôtel de Suède Nice
Hôtel De Suède
Nice
6.6/10
Westminster Nice
Hotel Westminster
Nice
6.6/10
Carlton Nice
Hotel Carlton
Nice
5.4/10

 

Votre Avis
Ce formulaire permet de prendre contact uniquement avec l'équipe Federal Hôtel
Un avis sur le site
Un bug à reporter
Une question sur votre réservation

Résultat:

Fermer
Pour voir votre réservation, cliquez ici.