Avis des clients Hotel Villa Rivoli Nice : Hotel Nice

Transaction Sécurisée
Avis des clients des hôtels

Hoteliers Rejoignez
Federal Hotel

Reservation hotel Nice
Vous êtes ici
> Hotel Provence-alpes-côte d'azur > Hotel Alpes-maritimes > Hotel Nice
APPELEZ LE
118 007
et dites
HOTEL
Tarif: 2,50 € l'appel + 2,50 €/mn

Hotel Villa Rivoli3/5
10, Rue de Rivoli, 06000 Nice
Note Globale sur 10Indice de satisfaction des clients du Hotel Villa Rivoli 
6.8
Votre séjour
Votre séjour
7.3
Accueil
Accueil
7.7
Services Offerts
Services Offerts
6.6
Amenagements interieurs
Amenagements interieurs
6.0
Propreté
Propreté
6.8
Tranquillité
Tranquillité
6.3
Qualité / Prix
Qualité / Prix
6.7
La notation indiquée représente la moyenne des avis de 38 Internautes QUI ONT OBLIGATOIREMENT SEJOURNE dans l'Etablissement excluant toute autre source d'avis ou de commentaires non fondés par un séjour réel.
 
Avis des clients ayant laissé des commentaires:
Michael (Professionnel) 10 Octobre 2012
9.2
La gentillesse et le petit dejeuner, la gérante sympa et la chambre amenagée avec du gout, lit très comfortable!
rien
La prochaine fois j'irai de nouveau dans cet hôtel
Anonyme (Vacances) 22 Avril 2012
4
La situation geographique
La taille de la chambre ainsi que l intérieur ne correspondaient pas aux hôtels 3 étoiles que nous fréquentons habituellement ( taille de la télé , pas de mini bar, pas de produit de douche, et des verres en plastiques!!!)
Hariadi (De passage) 27 Juin 2011
8.8
Very close to the beach, very close to a good and cheap transportation network (bus), friendly staffs and owner, nice garden, and clean, tidy room.
No lift! At least provide a small one for those who bring heavy luggages with them. No spray gun at the closet. And a better soap (managed in a cabinet), I think?
It is my pleasure to stay in this hotel again when I visit Nice next time.
Ann (Vacances) 19 Mai 2011
8.8
My husband had a medical emergency while at the hotel and the respone and hotel staff were superb. While my husband was in hospital the hotel could not have been more helpful and we shall definitely return to enjoy the holiday we largely missed
Nothing
I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family
Anonyme (Vacances) 30 Avril 2011
6
l'accueil et disponibilité du personnel
ce n'est pas de niveau 3 étoiles mais plutot 2!!
bon sejour malgré tout!!
Anonyme (Professionnel) 01 Novembre 2010
8
Very good location, nice room and very nice staff !
It is rather noisy during the day because of the traffic and people moving up/down the stairs and in/out of the rooms next door, but the night were ok (I use earplugs though, which I always do in hotels!) and I slept well.
Amy 06 Avril 2010
8.6
the wonderful down comforters and the gorgeous patio
Tony (Professionnel) 22 Octobre 2009
6.2
I liked the hotel style and the size. The people were friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic
There was no remote for the TV which was annoying. The bin men collecting nosily at 5 in the morning! The breakfast was nice, but ceral was/is passé and really should be avoided. Pasturised milk should be available not that horrid UHT stuff. Bigger coffee cups and Decaf on hand rather than having to be asked for. I asked for a reasonably priced restrauant recommendation and I ended up in a lovely restrauant, but the meal for one was 73€ which was way more than I would normally pay, but I was in Nice! You need a libriary of real french restaurants not overpriced ones like this. Honest food at honest price. They must exist in Nice.
I saw your hotel in a magazine about a year ago. I stay in many hotels mainly chains for the"known" factor. I chose your hotel because of the image projected. I wasn't disappointed I just think a greater attention to the finer details would enhance the experience and get repeat/recommended business.
Anonyme (Vacances) 11 Octobre 2009
10
very helpful staff - very clean

Hôtels proches
Nom de l'établissement
Ville
Note
Hotel Le Meurice Nice
Hotel Le Meurice
Nice
8.0/10
NH Nice Nice
Hotel Nh Nice
Nice
7.8/10
Hôtel Le Lausanne Nice
Hôtel Le Lausanne
Nice
7.6/10
La Petite Sirène Nice
Hotel La Petite Sirène
Nice
7.2/10
Saint Georges Nice Nice
Hotel Saint Georges Nice
Nice
7.2/10
Hotel Villa Rivoli Nice
Hotel Villa Rivoli
Nice
6.8/10
Nice Fleurs Aparthotel Nice
Residence Nice Fleurs Apart'hotel
Nice
6.8/10
Westminster Nice
Hotel Westminster
Nice
6.6/10
Hôtel de Suède Nice
Hôtel De Suède
Nice
6.6/10
Locarno Nice
Hotel Locarno
Nice
6.4/10
Carlton Nice
Hotel Carlton
Nice
5.4/10

 

Votre Avis
Ce formulaire permet de prendre contact uniquement avec l'équipe Federal Hôtel
Un avis sur le site
Un bug à reporter
Une question sur votre réservation

Résultat:

Fermer
Pour voir votre réservation, cliquez ici.