Avis des clients Hotel Darcet Paris : Hotel Paris

Transaction Sécurisée
Avis des clients des hôtels

Hoteliers Rejoignez
Federal Hotel

Reservation hotel Paris
Vous êtes ici
> Hotel Ile-de-france > Hotel Paris > Hotel Paris > Hotel Paris 17
Hotel Darcet2/5
4, rue Darcet, 75017 Paris
Note Globale sur 10Indice de satisfaction des clients du Hotel Darcet 
8.8
Votre séjour
Votre séjour
8.6
Accueil
Accueil
9.1
Services Offerts
Services Offerts
8.2
Amenagements interieurs
Amenagements interieurs
8.6
Propreté
Propreté
9.3
Tranquillité
Tranquillité
8.4
Qualité / Prix
Qualité / Prix
8.6
Voir photos des internautes
Photos des internautes
La notation indiquée représente la moyenne des avis de 39 Internautes QUI ONT OBLIGATOIREMENT SEJOURNE dans l'Etablissement excluant toute autre source d'avis ou de commentaires non fondés par un séjour réel.
 
Avis des clients ayant laissé des commentaires:
Bruno (Vacances) 13 Octobre 2015
8.8
Cleaning and friendly approach
Anonyme (Vacances) 30 Septembre 2015
9.2
The helpfulness of front desk staff. Coffee and fridge
Anonyme (Vacances) 04 Septembre 2015
9.8
Our room was ready even before check in time. The staff was very friendly. There is free coffee and tea, however the machine was a little confusing to operate since it was our first time.
Everything was excellent, except the smell. It smelled like ammonia.
We had a very pleasant stay in the hotel. Will definitely recommend this to anyone who are looking for a hotel to stay in Paris.
Joanna (Vacances) 02 Septembre 2015
9.8
Everything was very clean. The room was quiet. The staff were very friendly.
I booked a room for 2 nights at a discount price several months before our stay, but after I cancelled the first night a week before our stay, I wqs charged the full price for the one night we stayed, with no explanation given. In addition, I couldn't find any information on the website about how to cancel a reservation online, and I eventually had to cancel it by telephone.
Anonyme 03 Août 2015
8.2
Les chambres refaites à neuf.
Le hall d'accueil mériterait un coup de neuf ainsi que l'ascenseur vieillissant.
Deborah (Vacances) 29 Juillet 2015
8.8
The staff were all great and very helpful.
Would have liked a small bar fridge but not really that important.
We will definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Philippe (Professionnel) 27 Juin 2015
8.8
L'hôtel vient (apparemment) d'être refait donc tout est neuf. c'est très agréable
il n'y avait pas de formules de petit déjeuner mais ce n'est pas si important (du café était à disposition)
Anonyme (Professionnel) 09 Juin 2015
10
Very friendly people, very professional. I felt like being at home, restful after the long trip.
Thank you very much for being so helpful and friendly.
Hermina (Professionnel) 27 Mai 2015
10
tout
rien du tout
Je n'hesiterais pas passer encore un séjour chez Hôtel Darcet.
Mayur (De passage) 22 Mai 2015
9.4
Samire's hospitality was great. All the staff was very welcoming and helpful. Clean and well maintained rooms and washroom
small lift. compact size of rooms.

Hôtels proches
Nom de l'établissement
Ville
Note
Apartments Bridgestreet Opera Paris
Residence Apartments Bridgestreet Opera
Paris 08
8.4/10
Source Hôtel Paris
Source Hôtel
Paris 17
8.0/10
Hôtel du Triangle dOr Paris
Hôtel Du Triangle D'or
Paris 09
8.0/10
Hotel Fiat Paris
Hotel Fiat
Paris 09
7.8/10
Hôtel de Cabourg PARIS
Hôtel De Cabourg
Paris 17
7.0/10
Hôtel du Théâtre by Patrick Hayat Paris
Hôtel Du Théâtre By Patrick Hayat
Paris 17
7.0/10
Jeff Hôtel PARIS
Jeff Hôtel
Paris 09
7.0/10
Hôtel du Ministère Paris
Hôtel Du Ministère
Paris 08
6.8/10
Hôtel Ambassadeur Paris
Hôtel Ambassadeur
Paris 17
6.4/10
Opéra Vivaldi Paris
Hotel Opéra Vivaldi
Paris 09
5.8/10
Hôtel de lOcéan Paris
Hôtel De L'océan
Paris 09
5.4/10

 

Votre Avis
Ce formulaire permet de prendre contact uniquement avec l'équipe Federal Hôtel
Un avis sur le site
Un bug à reporter
Une question sur votre réservation

Résultat:

Fermer
Pour voir votre réservation, cliquez ici.